LANGLEY STUDENTS- Summer 2019 Training Times

Sunday classes:

From Sunday 21st July 2019 to Sunday 18th August 2019 all students will train at the revised times of:

1:30pm-2:15pmBlue Belts up to Brown & White Stripes

2:15pm-3pm: Brown & Red Stripes/Black Stripes and Black Belts

On Sunday 25th August 2019 there will be no classes held for all students.

On Sunday 1st September 2019 all students will train at the revised time of 1:30pm-2:45pm.

From Sunday 8th September 2019 onwards all classes will return back to their normal times.

 

Wednesday Classes:

From Wednesday 24th July 2019 to Wednesday 14th August 2019 all students will train at the revised times of:

6pm-6:45pm:All Grades

6:45pm-7:15pm: Brown Red Stripes/Black Stripes and Black Belts

On Wednesday 21st August 2019 there will be no classes held for all students.

On Wednesday 28th August 2019 all students will train at the revised time of 6pm-7:15pm.

From Wednesday 4th September 2019 onwards  all classes will return back to their normal times.